(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/08/2016
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 3/14/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Member ID:187628
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/08/2016 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Looking for a nanny that enjoys babies- 12 Month Old Girl & 9 Month Old Boy

My friend and I are looking to do a nanny share in the Pearland area. I have a 12 month old baby girl and she has a 9 month old baby boy. Seeking a nanny that has experience. Also, seeking someone with reliable transportation and preferably an education or health background, we can be open on this. Ultimately, looking for the right person that is flexible, loving and patient to work with both families. The nanny share would be at one home only. Potential for a neighbor to bring her baby on a part-time basis ( 6 month old) *additional compensation

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am