(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/27/2021
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 5/18/2021

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One Time Live-Out Nanny

Alpine, NJ 07620
Ashley
Member ID:196833
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
One Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/27/2021 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Job Listing
Travel nanny

We’re looking for someone to travel with us to help with the kids and make vacation more enjoyable! Our first trip, we will be going “glamping” in upstate New York for Memorial Day weekend (5/27-5/31) We’ll need help with packing, settling in when we get there, keeping an eye on the kids to ensure safety at the camp ground (especially the little guy 1 year old and walking all over the place!) and babysitting at times to give us a break or do activities with the 3 year old that the little guy can’t do (kayak etc.) We’re also planning upcoming trips to different beach resorts in and out of the country. Please let me know if you might me interested. Warmest, Ashley

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY